lubriloy13(English) lubriloy3lubriloy12(English) lubriloy6(English) lubriloy7lubriloy14
美国路宝乐有限公司
 

美国路宝乐有限公司是一所环球生产商,供应靳新的润滑油剂、强化剂、燃料改进剂和优质石化能源代理采购商, 并提供产品OEM生产与代客户打牌号生产。

 

沿自1949年以来,美国路宝乐有限公司一直从事生产与处理一系列从最极端的工况条件以至非常基本的日常维护产品,为客户们降低运作成本、优化效率、提高功率、减少维修机械和停滞故障。

 

从各类引擎和齿轮箱以至所有机械配件,机械均需要进行持久润滑、保质、增强运转和持续工作到最大容量。一般普通的润滑油剂、强化剂与燃料改进剂,在经历过短期或长期的运转后,基本不会完成你的机械需求。

 
 
 

在此,相继我们第六个十年,美国路宝乐有限公司生产润滑油剂的理念是提供优质精良的润滑油剂、强化剂、燃料改进剂,在五大洲里服务超过35个国家与地区。

美国路宝乐有限公司总部设在美国密苏里州圣路易市。

我们的技术服务广泛的市场,包括炼油、油田、石化、冶炼、金属制造、铁路、地铁、汽车、陆运、海运、建筑、公用事业、农业机械产业。

lubriloy13lubriloy3lubriloy12lubriloy6lubriloy7lubriloy14
 
 
LUBRI-LOY
 
Lubri-Loy is a worldwide supplier of innovative lubricants, petroleum fortifiers, fuel enhancers and sourcing of quality petroleum energy commodities as well as OEM or private labeling of products.
 
Since 1949, Lubri-Loy has been producing products that handle the spectrum of situation — from the most extreme conditions to the very basic, everyday maintenance.  Lubri-Loy can lower your operating costs, maximize efficiency, increase power and decrease maintenance downtime.
 
From engines to gear boxes to all mechanical parts, machinery requires ongoing lubrication, fortification and enhancement to survive and continue working to maximum capacity. But a basic lubricant, fortifier or fuel enhancer simply won't accomplish your need over short or long term.
 

 
 
 
 
In this, our sixth decade, Lubri-Loy — a blend of the terms lubricant and alloy — distributes an array of superior lubricant, fortifier and fuel enhancing products in more than 35 countries on five continents.
 
Headquartered in St. Louis, Missouri, Lubri-Loy's technology serves a wide range of markets, including the industrial, oil refinery, oil field, metal fabrication, railroad, metro, agriculture, construction, automotive, utility, trucking and marine industries.
 
Please contact us for more information at: customercare@lubriloyasia.com